Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Juciest Hits

This is a hard to find, out of print CD reissue of "Jusiest Fruitgum", with slightly modified cover art, and extra tracks.

1. Simon Says
2. 1,2,3, Red Light
3. May I Take a Giant Step (Into Your Heart)
4. Goody Goody Gumdrops
5. 1910 Cotton Candy Castle
6. When We Get Married
7. Indian Giver
8. Special Delivery
9. The Train
10. Mighty Quinn
11. Dee-licious
12. (Play Our Song) Mr. Music Man
13. Yummy Yummy Yummy